Officer Elections

Congrats to our newly elected officers!

President: Edward Ordonez

Secretary: JP Rodriguez

Match Secretary/Communications: Ryan Higgins

Treasurer: Duncan Ely

Head Coach: Pine Pienaar


The club would like to thank Theo Van Wyk and Martin Moore, outgoing head coach and president, for their numerous contributions to FWRC. Both will stay with the club in a smaller capacity and help mentor our new officers.