News Feed

A few moments captured from this weekends matches. (4 photos) ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Friendly Matches against the Griffins and Dallas at Celebration Park in Allen, Texas.
701 Angel Pkwy
Allen, TX 75002
Be there at 1:30 for the 2:45 Kickoff.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The match tomorrow is in Glencoe Park at 2:00 pm. Players be there by 12:30. Address: 3700 Glencoe St, Dallas, TX 75206 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Rugby training cancelled for tonight. Be there Thursday or let Coach know your availability for Sat v Quins. Need to sort our combinations for Tulsa. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Fort Worth Rugby Club created an event. ... See MoreSee Less

FWRFC Halloween Pub Crawl

October 31, 2014, 8:30pm

Fort Worth, TX

Who's ready for Halloween?!? Come on out Friday for the FWRFC pub crawl! No game this weekend means it's time to have some fun. Wear your costume. There will be a prize for the best costume. 8:30...

View on Facebook